skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

By Ericka Jenkins

Administration/Office

Job Title

Email Address

LaKeyda Burnett

Principal

burnettl@chambersk12.org

Shelia Davenport

Counselor

davenports@chambersk12.org

Daphine Dowdell

Bookkeeper/Secretary

dowdellda@chambersk12.org

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff

Job Title

Email Address

Adkins, Sandra

Fifth Grade Teacher

mcdonalds@chambersk12.org

Allen, Jennifer

Kindergarten Teacher

allenjm@chambersk12.org

Allen, Mindee

Enrichment Specialist

allenmi@chambersk12.org

Belser, David

Fourth Grade Teacher

belserd@chambersk12.org

Belser, Martha

Third Grade Teacher

belserma@chambersk12.org

Bohan, Laura

Third Grade Teacher

bohanl@chambersk12.org

Boyd, Brenda

SpEd Paraprofessional

boydba@chambersk12.org

Brock-Johnson, Christy

Student Education Teacher

brockca@chambersk12.org

Brown, Gwendolyn

Cafeteria Manager

browng@chambersk12.org

Brown, Liz

Nurse

brownliz@chambersk12.org

Dark, April

Self-Contained SpEd

darkal@chambersk12.org

Daves, Mary

SpEd-PreKindergarten, Resource 4th & 5th Teacher

davesm@chambersk12.org

Davidson, Kimberly

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

daviskd@chambersk12.org

Echols, Markata

Resource Kindergarten & 3rd Teacher

echolsm@chambersk12.org

Fannie Edwards

Cafeteria Worker

edwardsfv@chambersk12.org

Ennis, Emily

Kindergarten Teachers

ennisem@chambersk12.org

Green, Alexis

Cafeteria Assistant Manager

forda@chambersk12.org

Hamby, Michelle

Resource Teacher

hambymi@chambersk12.org

Hill, George

Custodian

 

Holloway, Jeffery

Custodian

 

Hurst, Katie

SpEd Paraprofessional

hurstkw@chambersk12.org

Jenkins, Ericka

Media Specialist

comptoned@chambersk12.org

Johnson, Michael

IT Technician

johnsonmj@chambersk12.org

Odle, Marsha

Fifth Grade Teacher

odlem@chambersk12.org

Nance, Stacy

Speech Therapist

nances@chambersk12.org

Sealy, Rachel

Fourth Grade Teacher

sealyrt@chambersk12.org

Still, Tyler

Physical Education Teacher

stillty@chambersk12.org

Tanner, Candace

Instructional Coach

lawrencec@chambersk12.org

Terry, Cierra

First Grade Teacher

terryci@chambersk12.org

Thorne, Kimberly

First Grade Teacher

kallakr@chambersk12.org

Threadgill, Shernika

Second Grade Teacher

threadgillsp@chambersk12.org

Willis, Willie

Second Grade Teacher

willisw@chambersk12.org

Woodham, Katherine

Kindergarten Teacher

woodhamkg@chambersk12.org

Wright, Kathy

SpEd Paraprofessional

wrightkj@chambersk12.org


ADA Compliance Errors 0